Hello it is my first website and what I want you guys to do is look at this page and do anything you want but I will create a rules page okay so make sure you follow them if not you will be deleted from this site. If you see anything wrong contact me through email: [email protected] Love you guys :) Mermaid Tamara
4/7/2019 11:21:39 am

so cool mermaid

Reply
Elara Lorelei
5/8/2019 02:01:03 pm

Awesome.

Reply
Brianna Broach
1/12/2020 09:00:45 am

Did you get a tail when you said these spells I REALLY want to know if this works I have always wanted to have a tail but I am going to be afraid of the moon though please write me back

Reply
5/5/2020 11:08:38 am

i like to be a mermaid too

Reply
Sophia Du
8/30/2020 07:28:01 am

what if I don't become a mermaid

Reply
10/1/2020 01:57:56 pm

one day I want to be a mermaid so bad but I don't want to put dead fish inside my water I just want to be a mermaid I dream of this and I've actually wouldn't saltwater it hasn't worked yet I don't know can you please text me back like give a comment back to me cuz I really want I want to become a mermaid so bad I want to see them Mako Mermaids you know the Mako Mermaids and stop iWatch I'm only 12 years old and I really want to be a mermaid I want to swim like a mermaid on breathe underwater this is all kinds of cool things please please I'm begging you

Reply
10/1/2020 02:04:09 pm

when are you going to give us back repeat thing cuz I really want to please you tell the other mermaids please I want to become a mermaid this is a me I'm Kaylee Adams and Kaylee Sue Adams and I'm only 12 years old I go to Dougherty County school why do virtually cuz it's a coronavirus and please I just paying you I can never I'm crying right now cuz I really want to be a mermaid I tried everything and my whole universe I tried every single thing I am in Georgia and I am Albany and I and we're living in Dougherty County please I'm begging you I need thiswhenever you get a chance please just just come over to Nob Hill we are in the first White Houseon the left please I need your help to be a mermaid you teach mewhenever you get this please I'm begging you please I'm begging you begging you I'm begging you I'm sorry I'm sorry so much I just need thismy mama my sister has dreamed about this my mama has she shells and all kinds of and she has seashells in all kinds of sea turtles in a mermaids on her wall and I've been waiting for this moment I pray to God for this

Reply
1/20/2021 05:05:58 am

i will like to be a mermaid in real life they are so cute but i what to be one so this link made me happy because i can tearn into a mermaid i belivein mermaids so i like this what you made thank you by

Reply
1/20/2021 05:43:14 am

i be waching mako mermaids in h20 mermaids to

Reply
1/20/2021 05:49:12 am

i just what to see can i get your number please Mermaid Tamara

Reply
1/20/2021 06:25:45 am

we can be friden's

Reply
1/26/2021 08:02:35 am

i can sing a mermaids song frist this is from mako mermaids so this is the song though i'm far away across the sea this moon keep's haunting me as i spread my wings in soar above it you you're guiding me and the morning sun still shine on me i feel your power too and the passing tides in paradise as we stand beneath this full moon next song into the sea hold you close to me slid nenth the waves down into the caves kiss me my love come rest in my arms dream your dreams with me slide beneath the sea come to me my love forget the land above next song ooh stay away from me release me from thy spell back to the land of life spell is all but gone now you're free

Reply
2/1/2021 06:20:17 am

i got a song from mako mermaids these are sirena and aquata songs facing so much ever day i'm closer right now but still far away but i won't surrender cause i remember shine shine your light on me this love we share will set us free thought i'm far from home and will always be this is our destiny 2 song across the water across the sea under blue skies feel the breeze swim the ocean feel'in free we'll go searching tides with me 3 song as i look around i see this wonderful world around me a rainbow many colors bright for all to see treasures so warm and gold and wonders for all to hold surrounded by the afterglow here i am and i'm thinking about this life i lead down here beneath the sea swimming around i fell so free and l'm right at home

Reply
Lilly
2/2/2021 07:00:29 am

I tryed a spell it did not work

Reply
2/4/2021 05:44:52 am

you have to believe in it do what your heart tell you to do that's what she said do that in it will work

Reply
2/8/2021 09:13:29 am

u are a fake but i love mermaids if they did work why you did'nt you make a video u bum

Reply
2/8/2021 09:26:34 am

why those it say blog but ther no video bitch

Reply
2/9/2021 05:23:51 am

don't talk to her like that you don't know if she a mermaid or not you don't know if she have a pod of mermaids you don't know what she look like i stand up for her now stop calling her a b she have rules and she work hard on this stuff were you think she get the spells from blog means you type comments but she is going to kick you to because you said mermaids are fake in there not that is one of her rules and she said don't spek other laungage you did it anyways so she is going to kick you and you called a bum you is relly geting kick out so

Reply
2/9/2021 01:03:05 pm

vghdsbhjdfshnbjf

Reply
bffs 4 life
3/15/2021 08:41:35 am

hello nino's

Reply
3/16/2021 06:36:42 am

who is you

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    June 2013

    Categories

    All